Products‎ > ‎

Software


Software are mainly the visible interface of our control systems. The emphasis is put on interactivity and real-time monitoring.

Please us the in-line form if you have any suggestions or trouble using our applications.

aDDa-V

This application comes standard with our systems. The basic version allows you to view signals in real time and configure the functionality of modules. The advanced version allows to record signals and perform post processing on recorded files.

Last update : Version 6. 
    New functionalities. Automatic history, long-term display (up to 10 days on the same screen), graph output with axes in various formats (eps, wmf, bmp), full screen display, new end synchronisation option.

Acquisition

Acquisition enables synchronized recording with automatic backup and remote monitoring options (from any PC connected by network control system).. 


This application can be configured to start automatically with the PC and usually requires no intervention.

Recorded signals can be replayed in aDDa-V software, processed and exported.
These steps are not necessary if the user has the following applications:

Analyse - Programming

Analyse task is to load automatically and vectorize the data from each production cycle. Vectorization of signals is comparable to the metrology performed on a part. From an intuitive description of desired results (what to measure) "Programming" interface generates an analysis code. Characteristic values of any type of signal can therefore be extracted automatically (maximum slope, event, area under a curve, etc..).

This program can handle a large number of complex signals and convert them into a single vector (array) per part. This allows to perform comparisons (for instance SPC - Statistical Process Control). TFX SA assists and advise its customers to provide the most pertinent and most representative parameters of their process.




The data generated can of course be used for further statistical treatment (multivariate analysis, principal components or partial correlations). This tools allows for example highlighting of correlations between observable defects and controllable parameters. According to customer needs, these analysis will be performed by our expert team, or integrated in dedicated software tools on demand.


Display

Display is originally designed for real-time monitoring of mass production processes.

By interfacing it with digital production tools: press module (interception of statistics pages, or for example Euromap 63 data), marking systems (serial numbers of parts enabling full traceability), our software map every part produced and allow continuous monitoring of the process. With minimal documentation, we are able to interface and integrate any type of information (digital communication, or operator interface). 

Display includes the possibility to enter information related to material batches, a logbook process to supply history data (Lean manufacturing white board) and OEE (Overall Equipment Efficientness).

    Total traceability = accurate and available quality data 

Additional options are possible:

Module Tests - Design of Experiment. The input parameters entered on the flight, testing conditions and measurements (quality controls) are coupled with real-time analysis of signals in order to return a complete synthetic matrix as soon as requested. This represents a huge time savings and let people concentrate on the results instead of processing.

Version Control laboratory. Coupled with a testing machine, each formula or batch can be analysed systematically with an inspection report as result. The entire data history is available for further analysis.



Reporting

Associated with the Display software, Reporting is designed to navigate in production history and search as a needle in a haystack the production conditions (all recorded parameters) of a given part.

The interface is specially designed to set the controls and limits, estimating the quantitative effects of limit thresholding. It provides also all necessary statistical information regarding available data.



Tfx-Lab

New application dedicated to quality controls and trials. Based on MySQL database.
 Automatic Analysis and Report generation.
 New interface with direct input of parameters. Complete Matrix export for further statistical analysis.
Subpages (1): CApps
Comments

Produits‎ > ‎

Logiciels


Les logiciels constituent principalement l'interface visible des systèmes de contrôle. L'accent est mis sur l'interactivité et le contrôle en temps réel des données issues du procédé.

Merci de nous signaler vos suggestions ou problèmes rencontrés via notre formulaire en ligne.

aDDa-V

Cette application est fournie en standard avec nos systèmes. La version de base permet de visualiser les signaux en temps réel et de configurer les fonctionnalités des modules. La version évoluée permet d'enregistrer les signaux et d'effectuer des post-traitements sur ces derniers.

Acquisition

Acquisition permet un enregistrement synchronisé avec sauvegarde automatique et des possibilités de supervision à distance (depuis tout PC relié par réseau au système de contrôle).

Cette application démarre en général automatiquement et ne nécessite aucune intervention.

Couplé au logiciel aDDa-V en version complète, les signaux enregistrés peuvent être relus, traités et exportés. Cela n'est en général pas nécessaire si l'utilisateur possède les applications ci-après.

Analyse

Analyse a pour charge de vectoriser automatiquement les données de chaque cycle de production. La vectorisation est comparable à de la métrologie sur les signaux. A partir d'une description intuitive des résultats voulus dans une interface appellée programming, les valeurs caractéristiques de tout type de signal peuvent être extraites (maximum, pente, événement, aire sous une courbe etc.).

Ce programme peut ainsi traiter un grand nombre de signaux complexes et les convertir en un vecteur (tableau) de paramètres facilement comparable pièce à pièce (analyse SPC - Statistical Process Control). TFX assiste ses clients pour lui fournir les paramètres les plus pertinents et les plus représentatifs de son processus.


Les données ainsi produites peuvent aussi servir de base à un traitement statistique plus poussée (analyse multivariée, composantes principales ou corrélations partielles). Cet outil permet par exemple de mettre en évidence l'existence de corrélation entre des défauts observables et des paramètres contrôlables issus de capteurs.

Display

Display est conçue à l'origine pour le contrôle en temps réel de la production des procédés de production en série. Par l'interfaçage numérique avec les outils de production : modules presse (interception des statistiques, ou avec les données issues de l'Euromap 63), systèmes de marquage (numéros de série des pièces permettant une traçabilité totale), nos logiciels cartographient chaque pièce produite et permettent une surveillance continue des processus. Moyennant un minimum de documentation, nous pouvons interfacer et intégrer tout type d'information (communication numérique, ou interface opérateur).

Display intègre la saisie des informations liées au lots de matière, du carnet de bord du processus pour alimenter des données TRS et dans le cas échéant de la traçabilité unitaire, les données qualité exactes (à la pièce).

Des options complémentaires sont possibles :
Module Essais - plans d'expérience. La saisie au vol des paramètres et conditions testées couplée à l'analyse temps réel des signaux permet de restituer une matrice de résultats de l'ensemble des pièces produites sitôt les essais terminés.

Version Contrôle laboratoire. Associée à une machine d'essais, chaque formule ou lot est analysée systématiquement avec comme résultat un rapport de contrôle. L'ensemble de l'historique des données obtenues est accessible pour une analyse approfondie.

Reporting

Pendant de l'application Display, Reporting permet de naviguer dans l'historique de production et de recherche telle l'aiguille dans la meule de foin les conditions de production (ensemble des paramètres enregistrés) d'une pièce à partir de son numéro de série.

L'interface est spécialement conçue pour paramétrer les contrôles, estimer les effets quantitatifs des seuils de contrôle et fournir des informations statistiques de base.


Tfx-Lab

Notre nouvelle application dédiée au contrôles qualité et essais. 
 Analyse automatique et génération automatique de compte-rendus d'essais complexes.
 Nouvelle interface avec saisie de l'ensemble des paramètres d'essais, exportation des résultats synthétiques sous forme d'une matrice complète pour l'analyse statistique.

 

Comments